关于金拓


logo

Kitco金拓成立於1977年, 总部位于加拿大蒙特利尔, 在纽约和香港设有办事处,是全球数间顶尖国家铸币厂授权的贵金属经销商之一。金拓为客户提供各种高品质黄金、白银、铂金、钯金、铑金贵金属实物条块和铸币,为个人和企业投资者提供全面的选择和理想的资产储值方式。

备受赞誉的金拓网站www.kitco.com拥有稳固的国际声誉和业界权威性领导地位。网站实时发布各种贵金属的报价和重要市场讯息, 每天吸引上百万访客浏览。

我们是谁


成立金拓亚洲是为了满足亚洲客户的需求。

2006年, 金拓将业务拓展至亚洲, 并在香港开设办事处。除了种类繁多的贵金属产品外, 金拓亚洲提供的贵金属委托储存服务和贵金属回购方案为投资者提供了安全灵活的投资方式, 以管理他们的投资组合。

2015年, 金拓亚洲成立了礼品分部KitcoGift, 致力为客户提供富纪念价值, 手工精细而別具特色的银币礼品, 产品涵盖不同的庆典主题和场合, 无论送礼或是自奉非常惬意, 还能让客户为每一位重视的人找到完美称心的礼物。

金拓的核心价值


秉持以客为本, 提供优质的产品和服务以满足客户的贵金属需求是金拓长久以来的营运宗旨。我们珍惜并坚守一系列的核心价值, 包括:

0-1-3-about-kitco-1

诚信

我们对诚信的坚持反映了我们诚实和公平的重视。保持透明的原则和履行承诺是我们经营业务的基础。

0-1-3-about-kitco

卓越

卓越是无止境的追求,也是我们成功的基石。它体现了我们无尽的热情和坚定不移的承诺, 致力于为客户提供最满意的体验。

0-1-3-about-kitco

合作共赢

无论是产品生产和供应,妥善保管客户资产,还是安全递送客户的产品,诚如我们,我们的合作伙伴同样拥有无可挑剔的服务质量和承诺,在业内享有显赫的声誉。

为何选择金拓


提供满足您整体需求的解决方案

我们成功的秘诀在于对卓越的追求。 无论您是在寻找贵金属产品来丰富您的投资组合,分散风险,还是为您的珍藏添加新品,或为您所爱的人挑选别具心意的礼物,金拓都可以满足您所需。 亦或何时您想获得实时贵金属价格或历史价格走势,将贵金属托管在严密的仓存设备内,将已买入的贵金属产品售予金拓,还是进行大批量购买,金拓都会为您提供最高透明度的解决方案,助您安全、灵活、轻松地管理您的宝贵资产。

  • 值得信赖

    亚洲: 拥有12年的经营历史 | 全球: 拥有超过40年的经营历史

  • 高透明度

    网上实时零售和回购价格, 绝无隐藏费用

  • 供应充足

    库存保持稳定充足, 以满足客户需求

  • 完善配套服务

    设贵金属储存和回购服务, 方便客户管理资产

0-1-3-about-kitco

ABOUT KITCO


logo

Founded in 1977, Kitco is an international company headquartered in Montreal, and operates offices in New York and Hong Kong. Being one of the world’s premier retailers of precious metals made by the world’s most prestigious government mints, Kitco offers a complete line of the highest quality pure gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium bars and coins, substantially provides individual and corporate investors a comprehensive range of selection as a good store of value.

Privileged with the solid international recognition of its website www.kitco.com, Kitco has earned a reputation as the leading reference in the precious metals industry. The portal provides a prime source of unsurpassed quality precious metal market news and online instant metal quotes that brings in million of visitors every day.

WHO WE ARE


We were established to meet the needs of our customers throughout Asia.

In 2006, Kitco extended its reach to Asia and opened its office in Hong Kong. In addition to a wide selection of precious metal products, the custodial storage program and bullion buy-back service offered provide secure and flexible solutions for investors to manage their investment portfolios.

Committed to developing unique and fascinating silver products, KitcoGift, a division of Kitco Asia, was established to meet the needs of customers looking for unique and premium gifts. Covering every theme and occasion imaginable, you can be sure to find the perfect gift for everyone on your list.

KITCO’S VALUES


At Kitco we cherish and uphold a strong set of values that guide everything we do.
Our purpose is to serve our customers and to help them meet their precious metals needs.

0-1-3-about-kitco-1

INTEGRITY

Our belief in INTEGRITY reflects the value we place on honesty and fairness. Maintaining the principles of transparency and honoring our commitments are the foundations of how we operate our business.

0-1-3-about-kitco

EXCELLENCE

At Kitco, excellence is neither an occurrence nor an achievement, but an ongoing pursuit that leads to success. It reflects our endless passion and unfaltering commitment to strive for the most satisfying experience to our customers.

0-1-3-about-kitco

SYNERGY

Our reputed partners manufacture and supply some of our products, help our customers store their assets securely and transport our products safely. Like us, they have solid reputations built on impeccable service and quality.

WHY CHOOSE KITCO


The Total Solution for All Your Needs

The secret of our success is a living commitment to excellence. Whether you are looking for bullion products to diversity your investment portfolio, a new addition to your collection or a gift for your loved one, you will find everything you need from Kitco. Whenever you want to get the real-time precious metal pricing or historical data , make a large volume purchase, store bullion in a secure vault, or find a way to sell back to Kitco, Kitco is your total solution that provides the highest transparency, flexibility and security in managing your valuable assets.

  • Trustworthy

    Asia: 12 years in business | Globally: > 40 years in business

  • Transparent

    Real-time selling and buyback prices with no hidden charges

  • Sufficient supply

    Inventory is readily available at all times

  • Comprehensive supporting services

    Custodial storage program and bullions buy back service for customers’ ease of management

0-1-3-about-kitco